You are here

Sales

Country Name and surname Contacts Language
Russia / Ukraine  / Belorussia Peter Kozlik mob.: +421 918 476 055
tel.:    +421 32 7412 610
p.kozlik@trens.sk
North and South America / Romania / Greece / Spain / Portugal / Hungary / States of former Yugoslavia / Bulgaria / Africa / Middle East / Asia Frantisek Veres mob.: +421 915 495 963
tel.:    +421 32 7412 610
f.veres@trens.sk
Russia / Latvia / Lithuania /  Estonia Andrea Svondrkova mob.: +421 915 495 952
tel.:    +421 32 7412 610
a.svondrkova@trens.sk
 
Germany / Austria / Switzerland Dusan Hajsky mob.: +421 908 788 389
tel.:    +421 32 7412 610
d.hajsky@trens.sk
 
Turkey /  Armenia / Azerbaijan / Georgia / Kazakhstan / Kirghiz / Tajikistan / Turkmenistan / Uzbekistan / Belorussia Natasa Morochovicova mob.: +421 908 707 822
mob.: +90 537 891 7275
n.morochovicova@trens.sk
 
Scandinavia / Poland / Belgium / France/ Italy / United Kingdom / Ireland / Israel / Netherlands Dagmar Lukackova mob.: +421 918 476 074
tel.:    +421 32 7412 610
d.lukackova@trens.sk
Slovakia / Czech Republic Miroslav Rubala mob.: +421 905 435 478
tel.:    +421 32 7412 610
m.rubala@trens.sk