You are here

Sales

Country Name and surname Contacts Language
Russia / Ukraine / Belorussia Dusan Hedera mob.: +421 915 495 925
tel.: +421 32 7412 610
d.hedera@trens.sk
North and South America / Romania / Greece / Spain / Portugal / Hungary / States of former Yugoslavia / Bulgaria / Africa / Middle East / Asia Frantisek Veres mob.: +421 915 495 963
tel.: +421 32 7412 610
f.veres@trens.sk
Russia / Latvia / Lithuania /  Estonia Andrea Svondrkova mob.: +421 915 495 952
mob.: +7 929 6365 780
a.svondrkova@trens.sk
 
Germany / Austria / Switzerland / Netherlands Patrik Tobolka mob.: +421 908 707 821
tel.: +421 32 7412 610
p.tobolka@trens.sk
Turkey /  Armenia / Azerbaijan / Georgia / Kazakhstan / Kirghiz / Tajikistan / Turkmenistan / Uzbekistan / Belorussia Natasa Morochovicova mob.: +421 908 707 822
mob.: +90 537 891 7275
n.morochovicova@trens.sk
Scandinavia / Poland / Belgium / France/ Italy / United Kingdom / Ireland / Israel Dagmar Lukackova mob.: +421 918 476 074
tel.: +421 32 7412 610
d.lukackova@trens.sk
Slovakia / Czech Republic Miroslav Rubala mob.: +421 905 435 478
tel.: +421 32 7412 610
m.rubala@trens.sk